10 Nebula Award-Winning Books by Female Authors You Should Read

In honor of the upcoming Nebula Awards, download these award-winners from previous years.

Buy The Female Man at Amazon

The Female Man

By Joanna Russ

Buy Bloodchild at Amazon


By Octavia E. Butler

Buy The Falling Woman at Amazon

The Falling Woman

By Pat Murphy

Buy Last Summer at Mars Hill at Amazon

Last Summer at Mars Hill

By Elizabeth Hand

Buy The Speed of Dark at Amazon

The Speed of Dark

By Elizabeth Moon

Buy Magic for Beginners at Amazon

Magic for Beginners

By Kelly Link

Buy Binti at Amazon


By Nnedi Okorafor

Buy Uprooted at Amazon


By Naomi Novik

Buy The Stone Sky at Amazon

The Stone Sky

By N.K. Jemisin

Buy The Calculating Stars at Amazon

The Calculating Stars

By Mary Robinette Kowal