We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other technologies.

I UNDERSTAND
LEARN MORE

Kayleigh Donaldson

Kayleigh is a pop culture writer and editor whose work can be found on Pajiba, Screen Rant, and SYFY FANGRRLS. She is the co-host of the podcast The Hollywood Read. She can usually be found on Twitter talking about actors named Chris. 

@@Ceilidhann

8 Sensational LGBTQ+ Fantasy Novels for Your TBR List

The worlds might be magical, but the romances feel real and powerful.

These Time-Travel Adventure Comedies Are Always Good Fun

These sci-fi stories are a rollicking good time.

8 Newbery-Nominated SFF Stories for Kids

Whether you're shopping for a kid or just young at heart, these Newbery nominees are close to perfect.

8 Dieselpunk SFF for Fans of Mad Max and Furiosa

If you want a book that reads like Furiosa, try these titles.

33 Must-Read Space Opera Books

Take an adventure among the stars with these must-read sagas. 

Books Like Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

If you're excited for the TV adaptation of Blake Crouch's bestselling Dark Matter, be sure to try these great sci-fi thrillers.

11 Mind-Bending Biopunk Books

These compelling reads form the DNA of this sci-fi subgenre. 

8 Middle-Grade Fantasy Series Like The Spiderwick Chronicles

The Roku Channel debuts its TV adaptation on April 19.

8 Brutal Romantasy Books Like The Serpent and the Wings of Night

If you're on a romantasy kick, be sure to try these titles.

7 Chinese Spec-Lit Novels for Fans of The Three-Body Problem

If you loved Cixin Liu's modern classic, consider more of these great speculative works.

8 Amazing Fantasy Books Like R.F. Kuang's Babel

Fantasy author R.F. Kuang released one of the true publishing phenomena of 2022 with her best-selling novel Babel

9 YA Books for Fans of The Maze Runner by James Dashner

Looking for a young-adult dystopia? You can't go wrong with these nine titles.

8 Sci-Fi Thrillers Like Clifford D. Simak's They Walked Like Men

Discover this chilling tale from a Grand Master of Science Fiction and other great sci-fi thrillers.

8 Completed Romantasy Series You Can Binge Right Now

If you don't have the patience to wait around for sequels, try these completed romantasy series.

12 Unforgettable Erotic Fantasy Books to Heat Up Your Reading Life 

Your wildest wishes come true in these titillating tales. 

The Greatest Science Fiction Books of the 2010s

From 2011 to 2020, science fiction grew by leaps and bounds.

8 Mesmerizing Dark Fantasy Romance Books

The sensual and the sinister unite.