We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other technologies.


Announcing the 2018 Hugo Award Winners!

See a list of winners from last night's historic ceremony — then download the titles and start reading!

Hugo Award winners 2018

Best Novel

Nebula Awards

The Stone Sky

By N.K. Jemisin

Best Novella

Nebula Awards

All Systems Red

By Martha Wells

Best Novelette

The Secret Life of Bots, by Suzanne Palmer

Best Short Story

Welcome to Your Authentic Indian Experience, by Rebecca Roanhorse

Best Related Work

Hugo Awards 2018 No Time to Spare

No Time to Spare: Thinking About What Matters

By Ursula K. Le Guin

Best Graphic Story

Hugo Awards 2018

Monstress: Volume 2: The Blood

By Marjorie M. Liu, illustrated by Sana Takeda

For a complete list of winners, head over to the Hugo Awards website!