8 Bewitching Fantasies for Fans of Leigh Bardugo

Addicted to the Grishaverse? These reads will captivate you while you wait for the next book from Leigh Bardugo.

books for fans of Leigh Bardugo
books like Leigh Bardugo

Vow of Thieves

By Mary E. Pearson

Buy Risa: In Camelot's Shadow at Amazon

Risa: In Camelot's Shadow

By Sarah Zettel

Buy Black Heart, Ivory Bones at Amazon

Black Heart, Ivory Bones

By Ellen Datlow and Terri Windling

Buy The Secret Witch at Amazon

The Secret Witch

By Alyxandra Harvey

Buy White Jenna at Amazon

White Jenna

By Jane Yolen

books like Leigh Bardugo

A Court of Thorns and Roses

By Sarah J. Maas

best fantasy books

The Lies of Locke Lamora

By Scott Lynch

books for fans of Leigh Bardugo

The Raven Boys

By Maggie Stiefvater