We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other technologies.


Leigh Bardugo’s The Language of Thorns Explores the Dark Side of Fairy Tales

This bewitching and beautiful short story collection makes a perfect keepsake.

language of thorns
the language of thorns leigh bardugo
the language of thorns giveway
  • camera-icon
  • Illustration from "When Water Sang Fire"

    Photo Credit: Fierce Reads
the language of thorns
  • camera-icon
  • Illustration from "Little Knife"

    Photo Credit: Fierce Reads

Take home this mesmerizing collection today!